RSS

Charity starts at home

27 Jun

Well, I always believe that you should put your money where your mouth is, so that is just what I have done!  My friend, John Newman, referred me over to Ali McDougal, a young lady with a campus mission at the University of Houston and Texas Southern University.  With this, I get to affect two items I love – U. of H. and God’s mission on earth.

Her website is available at http://www.alimcdougall.com/.  Of course, don’t stop there.  You can donate as well by going to: https://admin.everynation.org/giving/?P=010224.

I know this is not related so much to business, but the personal side of business is the reason why we do it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2008 in BLOG

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
